Skip to content
home » Ressources

Ressources

Ressources

On this page you will find links to other organizations, articles, and resources that also address regenerative transformation work.

Organisations and Projects

Humus

In addition to my coaching, Humus is often more about the "tools" of social-ecological transformation. In their educational and consulting services, they provide valuable content and their own experiences around the topics of self-organization, social movements and sustainable activism.

This is what Humus say about themselves:
Humus supports groups and individuals in being active for the social-ecological transformation. Humus does not implement its own projects or actions, but provides a breeding ground for the productive and effective growth of various initiatives, groups, organizations and networks."

https://humus.live

derknoten.wien

derknoten.wien (pronounced: "Der Knotenpunkt Wien" meaning "The Node Vienna") is a collective that some friends and I started together. Together we organize once a year the feminist educational workshop festival Befreiraum, manage a creative space in Vienna's 20th district, paint, build and tinker together and support each other in our various projects. If you need a space for an event, or have a brilliant idea for which you lack the resources or a team to do it with, please contact us at derknoten.wien@gmail.com.

https//derknoten.wien or Instagram

Convivial Garden

Convivial Garden is an association that supports secure and self-determined digital infrastructure. If you need a website or cloud storage for your self-organized project, or if you are unsure how best to communicate securely digitally, Convivial Garden has an open ear for you.

https://www.convivial.garden/

Force of Nature

Force of Nature is a worldwide association of young climate activists whose goal is to help young people transform their "eco-anxiety", i.e. the latent fear of living in a climate catastrophe, into creative energy and find their place in regenerative transformation work. FoN offers workshops at schools and universities and trainings for workshop leaders around the world. They are also always looking for volunteers to support them.

https://forceofnature.xyz

Blogs and Podcasts

On my medium blog I regularly share articles on various topics around regenerative transformation work. In this article I talk about an effective and fun approach to task management, and this article is about a more empowering perspective on the often loaded topic of privilege.

My podcast "shift" is also about regenerative transformation work. I talk with different people about their approaches to contribute to a good life for all to make visible what possibilities are available. The podcast is still a bit irregular, but about once a month. You can find it on Spotify or anchor.fm.

The Future Thinkers Podcast deals with many topics around sustainable and regenerative transformation. Top-class guests provide an incredible bandwidth of topics and very valuable content. Especially the episodes with Daniel Schmachtenberger, have greatly influenced my perspective on our world.

Queercult is a blog about gender identity and what it means to be queer. Made with a lot of love, this blog offers a possibility - also or maybe especially - for non-queer people to get an insight into the many dimensions of challenges, but also opportunities, queer people face every day.

…to be continued 😉

en_USEnglish

Zum Inhalt springen
Home » Ressources

Ressources

Ressourcen

Auf dieser Seite findest du Links zu anderen Organisationen, Artikeln und Ressourcen, die sich ebenfalls mit den Themen regenerative Transformationsarbeit beschäftigen.

Organisationen und Projekte

Humus

In Ergänzung zu meinem Coaching geht es bei Humus oft mehr um das „Handwerkszeug“ der sozial-ökologischen Transformation. In ihren Bildungs und Beratungsangeboten vermitteln sie wertvolle Inhalte und eigene Erfahrungen rund um die Themen, selbst-organisation, soziale Bewegungen und nachhaltiger Aktivismus.

Das sagen Humus über sich selbst:
Humus unterstützt Gruppen und Einzelpersonen dabei, für die sozial-ökologische Transformation aktiv zu sein. Humus setzt keine eigenen Projekte oder Aktionen um, sondern bietet einen Nährboden für das produktive und effektive Wachstum verschiedener Initiativen, Gruppen, Organisationen und Netzwerke.“

https://humus.live

derknoten.wien

derknoten.wien (sprich: „Der Knotenpunkt Wien“) ist ein Kollektiv, das ich mit einigen Freund:innen gemeinsam ins Leben gerufen habe. Wir organisieren gemeinsam einmal pro Jahr die feministische Bildungswerkstatt Befreiraum, verwalten gemeinsam einen kreativen Space in Wien’s 20. Bezirk, malen, bauen und basteln gemeinsam und unterstützen uns gegenseitig in unseren diversen Projekten. Wenn du mal einen Raum für eine Veranstaltung brauchst, oder eine zündende Idee hast, für die dir die Ressourcen oder Mitstreiter:innen fehlen, melde dich doch bei uns unter derknoten.wien@gmail.com.

https://derknoten.wien oder Instagram

Convivial Garden

Convivial Garden ist ein Verein zur Unterstützung sicherer und selbstbestimmter digitaler Infrastruktur. Wenn du für dein selbst-organisiertes Projekt eine Website oder Cloudspeicher brauchst oder dir unsicher bist, wie du am Besten sicher digital kommunizierst, haben Convivial Garden ein offenes Ohr für dich.

https://www.convivial.garden/

Force of Nature

Force of Nature sind ein weltweiter Verband junger Klimaaktivist*innen, die es sich zum Ziel gemacht haben vorallem junge Menschen dabei zu unterstützen ihre „Eco-Anxiety“, also die latente Angst vor einem Leben in der Klimakatastrophe, in kreative Energie umzuwandeln und ihren Platz in der regenerativen Transformationsarbeit zu finden. FoN bietet Workshops an Schulen und Unis und Trainings für Workshop Leitende auf der ganzen Welt an. Sie sind außerdem immer auf der Suche nach Volunteers, die sie unterstützen.

https://forceofnature.xyz

Blogs und Podcasts

Auf meinem Medium Blog teile ich regelmäßig Artikel zu den verschiedensten Themen im Bereich regenerative Transformationsarbeit. In diesem Artikel geht es zum Beispiel um effektive und spielerische Planung und in diesem Artikel um eine empowernde Perspektive auf das geladene Thema Privilegien.

In meinem Podcast „shift“ geht es auch um das Thema regenerative Transformationsarbeit. Ich spreche mit den verschiedensten Menschen über ihre Ansätze zu einem guten Leben für alle beizutragen um sichtbar zu machen welche Möglichkeiten sich bieten. Der Podcast erscheint noch etwas unregelmäßig, aber ca. einmal im Monat. Du findest ihn auf Spotify oder anchor.fm.

Der Future Thinkers Podcast beschäftigt sich mit vielen Themen rund um nachhaltige und regenerative Transformation. Hochkarätige Gäste sorgen für eine unglaubliche Bandreite an Themen und sehr wertvolle Inhalte. Besonders die Folgen mit Daniel Schmachtenberger, haben meine Perspektive auf die Welt sehr beeinflusst.

Queercult ist ein Blog über Genderidentität und was es bedeutet queer zu sein. Mit viel Liebe gemacht bietet dieser Blog eine Möglichkeit – auch oder vielleicht vor allem – für nicht queere Menschen, einen Einblick zu bekommen in die vielen Dimensionen an Herausforderungen, aber auch Möglichkeiten, denen sich queere Menschen täglich gegenübersehen.

…to be continued 😉

de_DEGerman